Clients From Hell

Icon

Friends for free

So this stranger chick sends me a Facebook message saying she loves my work and wants me to shoot her wedding.

So I say thanks and send her the initial rate list.

She freaks.

She actually writes to me saying, “Oh but would you pretty please consider shooting it for me for free?”

Bitch. No wait. Bitches are usually smart. This one’s just a stupid cow.

But that’s not all. She then proceeds to call up one of my mates – a close friend – she’s acquainted with him. And she says to him, “Oh but please can you speak to them and ask them to do it for free for me as a favor to you?”

Holy cow indeed.
Of course, my mate’s in a similar profession so he laughs in her face on the call and wishes her all the best.

Much education is required.

Filed under: from HELL

Leave a Reply

